TU Berlin

AG RechnersicherheitTeam

Logo der AG Rechnersicherheit

Page Content

to Navigation


The ENOWARS contest was created in two phases. First, a project group developed many services in a class called "ENOCTF - Developing a security contest". Later, members of AG Rechnersicherheit and the project group added more services, deployed them in the productive system, and keep the contest running.

AG Rechnersicherheit

  • Andrew Karpow
  • Sebastian Koch
  • Thaddaeus Kroenert
  • Jakob Lell
  • Andreas Ley
  • Chi-Thanh Christopher Nguyen
  • Irfan Ramma
  • Addnan Raza Ramma
  • Merten Sach
  • Jörg Schneider
  • Harald Stürzebecher
  • Stefan Sydow
  • Arne Zachlod

Project group

  • Christian Geißler
  • Philipp Habermann
  • Andrew Karpow
  • Thaddaeus Kroenert
  • Andreas Ley
  • Sebastian Lohff
  • Melanie Mau
  • Serkan Sakar
  • Jan Wetter


You can get in touch with the whole team via or in #ENOWARS at freenode.


Quick Access

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe